About the Company

Trademark “Enogrup” was founded in 1996 simultaneously in two wine-producing countries – Moldova and Ukraine. Offices “Enogrup-Moldova” (Kishinev) and “Enogrup-Ukraine” (Odessa) were opened, both with own distribution stocks.

At the beginning, the company was focused in wine-producing branch and that made it possible to offer to wine-makers in Moldova and Ukraine the widest range of technological decisions, equipment and enological materials of European production.

In 2006 “Enogrup-Russia” (company “Vintage”- Krymsk, Krasnodarskiy region) began its work, offering the Russian customers the full range of Enogrup technological solutions.

In 2015 company has broadened our activity in Georgia. Today “Enogrup-Georgia”, situated in Telavi, directly in the centre of wine-production region of Khacheti, offers our Georgian partners our approved solutions and innovative products.

Today we are …

  • engineering company offering innovative technological solutions, equipment and materials in wine-producing branch and beverage industry. Enogrup is responsible for the complete integration of European technologies into existing production cycle of our customers
  • teams of experts. Technical specialists and technologists of the company possess unique technological knowledge in their specialty and are motivated for everyday support of our customers
  • international company, adapting best European decisions into individual production conditions of Customers in Moldova, Russia, Ukraine and Georgia.

Our activites are based on…

  • technological innovations. Enogrup became a guide of solutions, many of which were technological innovations in wine-making factories on local markets
  • focus on long-term relationships with our customers. We are aimed for long-term cooperation. We believe this is the best way to adopt innovations on local markets in everyday work with our Partners
  • closeness to our Customers. Our offices and distribution stocks are situated in wine-making centres of Moldova, Russia, Ukraine and Georgia, providing effective support in just-in-time routine and ingenuous tracking of goods

О компании

Торговая марка «Эногруп» ™ была создана в 1996 году одновременно в двух винодельческих странах — были открыты офисы и дистрибьюционные склады «Эногруп-Молдова™» (Кишинев) и «Эногруп-Украина™» (Одесса).

Компания с самого начала своей деятельности специализировалась в винодельческой отрасли, что позволило предоставить виноделам в Молдове и Украине самый широкий на рынке ассортимент технологических решений, оборудования и винодельческих продуктов Европейского производства.

2006 год был отмечен выходом Эногруп™ на Российский рынок с полной гаммой решений и продуктов — начал работу свою работу «Эногруп-Россия™» (компания «Винтaж» — Крымск, Краснодарский край).

В 2015 году компания расширила свою деятельность в Грузии. В Телави, в сердце Кахетии начал работу офис «Эногруп-Грузия», предлагающий нашим грузинским партнерам как проверенные временем, так и инновационные продукты от Эногруп.

Сегодня Эногруп — это…

…комплексные инновационные технологические решения, оборудование и материалы в винодельческой отрасли и индустрии напитков. Эногруп несет ответственность за полную интеграцию европейских продуктов в существующий производственный цикл своих Заказчиков.

…команда профессионалов. Технические специалисты и технологи компании, многие из которых обладают уникальным в своей специальности багажом технологических знаний, мотивированы на ежедневное сопровождение продуктов от Эногруп непосредственно на производстве Заказчиков.

…международная компания, адаптирующая лучшие европейские решения в индивидуальные производственные условия Заказчиков в Молдове, России, Украине и Грузии.

Основой нашей деятельности являются…

…технологическое сопровождение инноваций
Эногруп стал проводником решений, многие из которых в свое время стали технологическими новинками на винодельческих предприятиях.

…построение долгосрочных отношений
Мы нацелены на многолетнее сотрудничество и это позволяет нам наилучшим образом осуществлять внедрение инновационных технологий при ежедневной работе с нашими Партнерами

…близость к Заказчикам
Наши офисы и склады расположены в винодельческих центрах Молдовы, Украины, России и Грузии, обеспечивая эффективное снабжение в режиме «точно в срок» и непосредственное сопровождение продуктов.